Meet The Lighthouse Deacon Board

01/15/2010 11:30

On Friday, January 15, 2010 at our Annual Business Meeting new Deacons were elected by the church membership. They are Nathaniel Bomban, Robert McCants, Horace Brunson, & Ernest Brunson. Please visit their page on the website by clicking here. Here you will find photos and contact information for each of them!